Skip navigation Sitemap

Spring Craft Fair

THEATRE

Sunday 9th April, 10am - 4.30pm

Following the success of the Christmas Craft Fair, join us for our Spring Craft Fair.

Meet and talk to local professional craft workers in a relaxed environment where you can shop, commission pieces and be inspired.

Our Café will be open for delicious treats and drinks.

Check out who will be there below:

Purely Clear Preserves - www.purelyclearpreserves.com
BlossomGlassWorks - www.blossomglassworks.co.uk
Click On Nature - www.clickonnature.co.uk
Scent Unikue - www.scentunikue.com
Penny Dudley (Fabric Handbags)
Susan Harknett (Bunting, Cushions, Cards, Bags)
Perks Pickles - www.perkspickles.com
Yoga Jewellery by Sally Andrews - www.yogajwellery.co.uk
Simply Scarves
West Essex & East Herts Guild of Spinners, Weavers and Dyers
Customised by Hannah (Baby clothes)
Linda Gifford Interior Textiles - www.lindagifford.co.uk
Bottled Imp Press - www.thebottledimp.com
Ahlam Conti (Paper Twirls artwork)
Elly Wall Ceramics - www.ellywall.com
Niko Brown Fused Glass - www.nikobrown.co.uk
Caroline Guthrie Designs - www.carolineguthriedesigns.co.uk
Lisa Markmaker (Illustrations)
Style & Panache www.styleandpanache.co.uk
KK & The Bops (Memory Keepsakes)
Tai Christie Silversmith www.taichristie.co.uk
Connie Flynn www.hvaf.org.uk/Connie-Flynn/gallery
Silverleaf Jewellery www.silverleafjewellery.co.uk
KL Jewellery (Beaded jewellery)
Art by Angela (Oil portraits)

 

 

Free entry
Contact Kathryn for more details

 

01992 531500

Sun 9th April
10:00am
Comments
Be the first to leave a comment...
Your comment will appear after approval